Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    MHRA Chapter Board Meetings

    Meetings are held the fourth Wednesday of every month starting at 7:30 am at Allan Bros Cafe in Albany, Oregon.

    NEW Board members are welcome! This is a great opportunity to serve the HR profession and receive certification credit.

    2019 Mid-Valley SHRM Board Members
     

    President

    Jason Bushnell, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Garmin
    541.758.4815
    jason.bushnell@garmin.com

    Secretary

    Bonny Ray, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Linn Benton Lincoln ESD
    541.812.2712
    bonnyray@comcast.net

    Past President

    DeeDee Kaundart, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Trillium Family Services
    541.758.7735
    dgordon@trilliumfamily.org

    Membership Director/President Elect

    Jill Sharp
    Garmin
    Jill.Sharp@garmin.com

    Treasurer

    Robin Bilyeu, SHRM-SCP
    BBSI
    Robin.Bilyeu@bbsihq.com

    Certification Chair

    Kristen Taylor, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Trillium Family Services
    541.758.7718
    ktaylor@trilliumfamily.org 

    Sponsorship Director

    Claudia Hamilton
    Selec-Temp
    541.967.6881
    chamilton@selec-temp.com

    Programming Director

    Karlina Christensen
    Garnett
    503.399.6680
    kchristen@salem.gannett.com

    Foundation Director

    Kathy Westberg, PHR
    Oregon State University
    541.737.1786
    kathy.westberg@oregonstate.edu

    Website/Communications Chair

    Susan Ellingson
    MEI Wet Processing
    541.704.2440
    susan.ellingson@meillc.com

    Diversity Chair

    Lucille Valley
    cil_10@hotmail.com

    Legislative Liaison

    Darcee LaCalli. PHR, SHRM-CP
    Renew Consulting
     541-791-6496
    Darcee@renewconsulting.com

    Workforce Readiness Chair 

    Tim Nortz

    tim.nortz@bbsihq.com